Junior Achievement (Headquarters)

601 Noble Drive
Fort Wayne, Indiana 46825
Phone: (260) 484-2543
Fax: (260) 483-2133

Click for driving directions. Contact our staff at first.last name @ja.org

JA Staff

Lena Yarian, President
Joni Dietsch, Executive Vice President
Sarah Fletcher, Director, West Business Unit 
Amy Hobbick, Vice President Business Development
Andrea Van Wyngarden, Controller
Sarah Garrison, Senior Director - Education

In-School Programs

Ashley Adamson, Program Manager In-School / JA In A Day Specialist  
Hayli Beck, Program Manager In-School / JA In A Day Specialist
Janet Howard, Program Manager In-School
Jenee' Johnson, Program Manager In-School
Sue Jackson, Program Manager In-School
Connie Turrin, Program Coordinator In-School & Data Specialist 
Kortney Castleman, JA In A Day Program Coordinator
Beth Williams, JA In A Day Program Coordinator

Capstone Programs

   JA BizTown®

    Karen Cooper, Director, JA BizTown & Entrepreneurial Initiatives
  Lisa Kern, Entrepreneur Initiatives Coordinator 
    Staci Hauptstueck, Capstone Coordinator - JA BizTown
    Carly Kitchen, Capstone Coordinator, JA BizTown
    Robin Kitchen, Capstone Coordinator / Team Lead - JA BizTown
    Amanda Miller, Capstone Coordinator - JA BizTown
    Kelly Paul, Capstone Coordinator - JA BizTown    
    Anne-Marie Stedge, Capstone Coordinator - JA BizTown
    Jonelle Witte, Capstone Coordinator / Team Lead - JA BizTown
    Kate Sweigert, Capstone Coordinator - JA BizTown

   JA Finance Park®

    Julie Regazzi, Program Manager - JA Finance Park
    Lisa Bonecutter, Capstone Coordinator - JA Finance Park
    Tammy Joefreda, Capstone Coordinator / Team Lead - JA Finance Park
    Meredith Leimkuhler, Capstone Coordinator / Team Lead - JA Finance Park 
    Natalie Scruggs, Capstone Coordinator - JA Finance Park
    Cindy Zuber, Capstone Coordinator - JA Finance Park 

Regional Operations

East North Business Unit

Adrienne Dircksen, Program Coordinator (Steuben County)
Stacey Dumbacher, Program Manager and Program Trainer (Whitley, Noble)
Payton Rhodes-Yarian, Area Manager (LaGrange County)
Nora Schwartz, Development Manager (DeKalb, Garrett, LaGrange, and Steuben Counties)
Maureen Shippy, Development Manager (Allen, Noble, Whitley Counties)
Courtney Whetstone, Area Manager (Kosciusko County)
Lisa Yarian, Program Coordinator (Kosciusko, Berrien, and LaPorte Counties)

East South Business Unit

Sharilyn Boots, Program Coordinator (South Adams, Decatur, Monroe Counties)
Dawn Horan, Business Process Manager (Huntington and Wells Counties)
Beth Miller, Area Manager (Fulton, Miami, and Wabash Counties) 
Mark Verville, Area Coordinator (Van Wert and Adams Counties)
Alyssa Plisco, Development Manager (Huntington, Wells, Grant, Decatur, and South Adams Counties)

Michiana Business Unit

Liz Brow, Area Director (Elkhart County)
Dani Elgas, Director of Development (St. Joseph Count)
Colleen Hahn, Program Manager (St. Joseph County)
Liz Miller, Area Coordinator (Marshall and Starte Counties)
Lisa Scheller, Area Manager (LaPorte County)
Becki Tomscheck, Program Manager (Berrien-Cass MI and St. Joseph County)
Kelsey Tyte, Program Manager (Elkhart)
OPEN, Director of Development (Berrien and Cass, MI)

West Business Unit

Amanda Berenda, Program Coordinator (Jasper and Newton Counties)
Rachel Burns, Program Manager (Cass, Carroll, Pulaski, and White Counties)
Luciane Rostagno, Area Coordinator (Benton and Tippecanoe Counties)
Missie Bird, Program Manager (Benton and Tippecanoe Counties)
Kelly Smith, Development Manager (Cass, Carroll, Jasper, Newton, Pulaski, and White Counties)
Tara Olivo, Capstone Coordinator, JA BizTown
Sarah Mosley, Capstone Coordinator, JA BizTown
OPEN, Capstone Coordinator, JA BizTown

Fund Raising

Stephen Hilker, Development Manager
Danielle Tuck, Development Coordinator


Carol Harper, Accountant
Dick Stahl, Accounting Clerk
Jala McLaughlin
, Accounting Specialist 


Angela Elliott, Receptionist   
Abbey Waltke, Production Manager 
Taylor Wong, Production Specialist


Robert Figgs, Maintenance