With the commitment of educators and community members, more than 10,782 young people in the Greater Lafayette area are envisioning the possibilities of what they can be as they build economic knowledge and financial literacy skills.

To join us as a volunteer, contact Amanda Schwuchow, This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
For questions regarding donations, contact 

To make a donation to ensure this learning continues, click here. 

Volunteer Conduct Standards



For more information on events please contact Kelly Smith, (219) 239-76806 or This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Junior Achievement Achieve-A-Bowl                                     

February 2019                                                                             
Mike Aulby's Arrowhead Bowl
For more information and to register your team, please click HERE.

Junior Achievement Administrative Professional Luncheon

April 2019
Lahr Atrium 
11:30 a.m. 

Junior Achievement serving Greater Lafayette Golf Outing

June 2019 
Birck Boilermaker Golf Complex - Kampen Course
Registration - 11:30 a.m.
Lunch - 12:00 p.m. 
Shot gun start - 1:00 p.m. 

Junior Achievement Mud Run

September 2019 
Franklin Cary Camp
Registration opens at 8:00 a.m. 


Executive Officers

Rick Davis, Henriott Group, Inc. (President)
Brent Mithoefer, 1st Source Bank (Treasurer)


Krystal Balser, Lafayette Bank & Trust
Amy Cruzeta-Young, Evonik Degussa Corporation
Wendy Cummins, Henriott Group, Inc.
Dr. Christy Fraley, Tippecanoe School Corporation
Megan Hartman, SDI Innovations
Les Huddle, Lafayette School Corporation
Latisha Johnson, Woodforest National Bank
Ryan King, Wabash National Corporation
Tracy Knox, Purdue University
Karen Marty, State Farm Insurance
Tammy Poindexter, The National Group
Andy Rummel, Salin Bank
Bob Shriner, Purdue University
Pamela Whitton, ARCONIC
Lucas Woody, Human Movement Performance and Prehabilitation
Brieanne Young, Huth Thompson, LLP


Tom McCully
Jim Risk, III
E. Dana Smith